Wir sind für Sie da

Kontaktformular

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne - wir freuen uns!

Anfrage

Susanne Kaiser
Geschäftsführung

kaiser@kranz-buero.de

Stefan Kranz
Geschäftsführung

skr@kranz-buero.de

Team


 

 

Britta Rupp
Disposition

sekretariat@kranz-buero.de

Lena Wieland
Innendienst

wieland@kranz-buero.de

Barbara Novak
Innenarchitektin

novak@kranz-buero.de

Mira Heymann
Projektleitung

heymann@kranz-buero.de

Alexandra Dillis
Trainee Vertrieb

dillis@kranz-buero.de

YANISEL AGUILERA
Küchenplanerin

aguilera@kranz-buero.de

Florian Deiminger
Vertrieb

deiminger@kranz-buero.de

Michael Stark
Vertrieb

stark@kranz-buero.de

Stefan Schneider
Küchenplaner

schneider@kranz-buero.de

Jennifer Rebhan
Innenarchitektin

rebhan@kranz-buero.de

Milaidi Schunke
Store Leitung Kranz Innenstadt

schunke@kranz-buero.de

Kontakt

KRANZ Innovative Räume GmbH
Prüfeninger Schloßstraße 4 a
93051 Regensburg

TELEFON: 0941 3964 40
TELEFAX: 0941 39 64 420
E-MAIL: info@kranz-buero.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Mo - Do: 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 08.00 - 14.00 Uhr