Wir sind für Sie da

Kontaktformular

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne - wir freuen uns!

Anfrage

Susanne Kaiser
Geschäftsführung

kaiser@kranz-buero.de

Stefan Kranz
Geschäftsführung, Innenarchitekt

skr@kranz-buero.de

Team


 

 

Britta Rupp
Disposition

sekretariat@kranz-buero.de

Lena Wieland
Innendienst

wieland@kranz-buero.de

Mira Heymann
Projektleitung

heymann@kranz-buero.de

Michael Stark
Vertrieb

stark@kranz-buero.de

Alexandra Dillis
Vertrieb

dillis@kranz-buero.de

YANISEL AGUILERA
Küchenfachplanerin

aguilera@kranz-buero.de

Thomas Karmann
Küchenfachplaner

karmann@kranz-raeume.de

Ingrid Nelles
Stilistin Kranz Store Altstadt

nelles@kranz-buero.de

Lydia Günther
Innenarchitektin

guenther@kranz-raeume.de

Jennifer Rebhan
Innenarchitektin

rebhan@kranz-buero.de

Christiane Sartori
Innenarchitektin

sartori@kranz-raeume.de

Kontakt

KRANZ Innovative Räume GmbH
Prüfeninger Schloßstraße 4 a
93051 Regensburg

TELEFON: 0941 3964 40
TELEFAX: 0941 39 64 420
E-MAIL: info@kranz-buero.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Mo - Do: 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 08.00 - 14.00 Uhr