Wir sind für Sie da

Kontaktformular

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne - wir freuen uns!

Anfrage

Susanne Kaiser
Geschäftsführung

kaiser@kranz-buero.de

Stefan Kranz
Geschäftsführung, Innenarchitekt

skr@kranz-buero.de

Team


 

 

Britta Rupp
Disposition

sekretariat@kranz-buero.de

Lisa Schmidt
Innendienst

schmidt@kranz-buero.de

Irfan Tiganj
Vertrieb

tiganj@kranz-buero.de

Michael Stark
Vertrieb

stark@kranz-buero.de

Marco Schuller
Vertrieb

schuller@kranz-buero.de

Christiane Sartori
Interior- & Küchendesign

sartori@kranz-buero.de

Thomas Karmann
Küchenfachplaner

karmann@kranz-buero.de

Kilian Kreuzer
Küchenfachplaner

kreuzer@kranz-buero.de

Eva Sieghart
Teamleitung
Bachelor Interior Design
Master of Arts Lichtdesign

sieghart@kranz-buero.de

Jana Voxbrunner
B. A. Architektur (FH)
Fachplanung & Beratung

voxbrunner@kranz-buero.de

Paulina Kaiser
Praktikantin Interior Design

pk@kranz-buero.de

Michael Krämer
Montage

Robert Baldauf
Montage

Heiko Klimaszewski
Montage

Armando Bayer
Montage

Andreas Maier
Küchenmontage

Werner Fleischberger
Küchenmontage

KRANZ Innovative Räume GmbH
Prüfeninger Schloßstraße 4 a
93051 Regensburg

TELEFON: 0941 3964 40
TELEFAX: 0941 39 64 420
E-MAIL: info@kranz-buero.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Mo - Do: 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 08.00 - 14.00 Uhr