Wir sind für Sie da

Kontaktformular

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne - wir freuen uns!

Anfrage

Susanne Kaiser
Geschäftsführung

kaiser@kranz-buero.de

Stefan Kranz
Geschäftsführung, Innenarchitekt

skr@kranz-buero.de

Team


 

 

Britta Rupp
Disposition

sekretariat@kranz-buero.de

Lisa Schmidt
Innendienst

schmidt@kranz-buero.de

Michael Stark
Vertrieb

stark@kranz-buero.de

Marco Schuller
Vertrieb

schuller@kranz-buero.de

Christiane Sartori
Interior & Küchendesign

sartori@kranz-buero.de

Thomas Karmann
Küchenfachplaner

karmann@kranz-buero.de

Nina Spiegel
B. A. Innenarchitektur (FH)
Fachplanung & Beratung

spiegel@kranz-buero.de

Jennifer Haller
B. A. Innenarchitektur (FH)
Fachplanung & Beratung

haller@kranz-buero.de

Eva Sieghart
Bachelor Interior Design
Master of Arts Lichtdesign

sieghart@kranz-buero.de

Kontakt

KRANZ Innovative Räume GmbH
Prüfeninger Schloßstraße 4 a
93051 Regensburg

TELEFON: 0941 3964 40
TELEFAX: 0941 39 64 420
E-MAIL: info@kranz-buero.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Mo - Do: 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 08.00 - 14.00 Uhr